Club Contacts are:

President: Kathryn Sweeney c/o

Secretary: Sylvia Sgarlata c/o

Registrar: Patti Smith c/o

Coach: Chris Favelle c/o

2020-21 Club Committee

President - Kathryn Sweeney

Secretary - Sylvia Sgarlata

Treasurer - Bev Williams

Registrar - Patti Smith

Regatta Coordinator - Nicole Williams

Publicity Officer - Margaret Lambert

Grants Officer - Mary Laksito

In addition the following positions support the committee:

Head Coach - Chris Favelle

Assistant Coach - Nicole Williams

Assistant Coach - Warren Edwards

Shed/Boat/Equipment Coordinators - Chris Sweeney and Neil May

Facebook / Website - Margaret Lambert